Butikssupport

Anna Jensen

Butikssupport

anna.jensen@spirablommor.se

+46 (0)406 808 611

Anders Johansson

Butikssupport

anders.johansson@spirablommor.se

+46 (0)406 808 621

Birgitta Larsson

Butikssupport

birgitta.larsson@spirablommor.se

+46 (0)406 808 686

Helena Miselli

Butikssupport

helena.miselli@spirablommor.se

+46 (0)406 808 641

Ledningsgrupp

Jonas Kaveryd

VD

jonas.kaveryd@spirablommor.se

+46 (0)709 278 733

Viveka Bredhe

Redovisningschef

viveka.bredhe@spirablommor.se

+46 (0)768 927 401

Magnus Holm

Försäljningschef

magnus.holm@spirablommor.se

+46 (0)76 029 835

Sofie Jonsson

Business controller

sofie.jonsson@spirablommor.se

+46 (0)734 306 504

Gustav Roth

Supply Chain Manager

gustav.roth@spirablommor.se

+46 (0)728 897 497

Charlotte Fridälv

HR-Chef

charlotte.fridalv@spirablommor.se

+46 (0)706 179 444